Charlestown, RI Real Estate Office

Randall Realtors

4009 Old Post Road
Charlestown, RI 02813
p: 401-364-3388
f: 401-364-2040

Charlestown, Rhode Island, is renowned for its rural character, beautiful beaches and acres of nature preserves and conservation areas, and nobody knows the area better than the professionals in Randall, Realtor’s Charlestown office.

Randall’s seasoned sales associates deliver knowledgeable and expert service to home buyers and sellers as well as those looking for the perfect vacation rental in Charlestown and the surrounding communities. Their attention to detail is evidenced by their 98 percent customer satisfaction rating.

Located in an historic building in Charlestown’s main business district, the office was Randall, Realtor’s first, opening in 1977. It now serves as the headquarters for the Randall Family of Companies, comprised of 30 of southern New England’s top coastal real estate offices.

Unparalleled professionalism, extensive experience, and deep knowledge of the area have made the Randall, Realtor’s Charlestown office the leader in its marketplace. In fact, the office received the 2016 Westerly Sun Readers’ Choice Award for Best Real Estate Agency.

To put Randall, Realtor’s Charlestown office to work for you, please call on any member of the Charlestown team.

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Charlestown , Narragansett , South Kingstown , Westerly

Real Estate Office Charlestown, RI

Quick Search

Price Range

More Options | Map Search

Our Management
photo Cohen, Cecile
Broker Associate, Manager
Branch Manager

clcohen@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-364-7310 Phone
Visit Web Site
image Customer Care,
Internet
customer_care@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-364-3388 Office
photo O'Brien, Cely
Sales Associate, Director of Education
cely@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-364-3388 Office
 
Our Associates
photo Botelho, Sandra
Administrative Assistant
sbotelho@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-364-3388 (Phone)
photo Briody, Emma
Sales Associate
emma@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-212-6077 (Mobile)
401-364-3388 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Bruno, Martha
Sales Associate
martha@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-529-8668 (Mobile)
401-364-3388 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Caswell, Christina
Sales Associate
christina@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-230-9137 (Mobile)
401-364-3388 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Clare, Victoria
Sales Associate
vclare@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-364-3388 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Fenton, Patrice
Sales Associate
patrice@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-212-6166 (Mobile)
401-364-3388 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Ferretti, Marcia
Sales Associate
marcia@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-364-3388 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Fournier, Jean
Sales Associate
jfournier@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-364-3388 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Griffin, Shirley
Sales Associate
sgriffin@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-364-3388 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Holden, Christine
Sales Associate
christine@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-743-2858 (Mobile)
401-364-3388 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Justice, Travis
Sales Associate
travisjustice@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-364-3388 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Lorenzo, Jodie
Sales Associate
jlorenzo@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-364-3388 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo McCauley, Kevin
Sales Associate
kevin@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-932-3152 (Mobile)
401-364-3388 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo McDonald, Brian
Sales Associate
bmcdonald@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-364-3388 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Randall, Chris
Sales Associate
chris@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-364-3388 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Randall, Lorraine
Sales Associate
lorraine@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-364-3388 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Stamps, Patricia
Sales Associate
pstamps@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-364-3388 (Phone)

Visit Web Site