East Lyme CT Real Estate Office

Randall Realtors

15 Chesterfield Road
East Lyme, CT 06333
p: 860-739-1998
f: 860-739-0525

A beautiful New England village on Long Island Sound with top-rated schools and easy access to Interstate 95…this is East Lyme, CT. Whether enjoying a stroll on the board walk, a variety of seaside activities, or the area’s social offerings and night life, East Lyme and the surrounding area offers something for everyone.  Trust the professionals in the Flanders Four Corners location of Randall, Realtors to help you find the home that is right for you in this desirable seaside location.

The experienced agents in the East Lyme office offer complete real estate services to clients looking to buy or sell in this coastal town as well as its neighboring communities. And, because of its proximity to some of the area’s largest employers and naval submarine base, the office also has deep experience with rentals and relocations.

Beyond its expertise, what distinguishes Randall’s East Lyme office is its defining family culture. The warm and inviting staff set the standard for personalized service – recognized by a 98.9 percent customer satisfaction rating.

For service and experience that works for you, contact any Realtor in Randall’s East Lyme office for any of your real estate needs.

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: East Lyme , Lyme , Montville , Old Lyme , Waterford

Real Estate Office East Lyme, CT

Quick Search

Price Range

More Options | Map Search

Our Management
photo Drake, Bruce
Broker Associate, Manager
Branch Manager

bdrake@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-460-2751 Mobile
860-739-1998 Office
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
photo Anderson, Betsy
Administrative Assistant
betsy@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-739-1998 (Phone)
photo Avery, Dianna
Sales Associate
davery@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-326-4008 (Mobile)
860-739-1998 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Blizard, Marge
Sales Associate
mblizard@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-705-2161 (Mobile)
860-739-1998 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Chomen, Leo
Sales Associate
leo@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-739-1998 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Clark, Joan E
Sales Associate
joaneclark@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-514-1977 (Mobile)
860-739-1998 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Cone, Angela
Sales Associate
angelacone@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-625-4537 (Mobile)
860-739-1998 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Drake, Judi
Sales Associate
jdrake@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-460-3080 (Mobile)
860-739-1998 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Fritz, Jana
Sales Associate
janafritz@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-625-1748 (Mobile)
860-739-1998 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Harris, Bill
Sales Associate
billharris@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-334-1220 (Mobile)
860-739-1998 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Harris, Michela
Sales Associate
michela@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-460-0232 (Mobile)
860-739-1998 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Kinsall, Alvin
Sales Associate
alkinsall@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-460-0027 (Mobile)
860-739-1998 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Ledoux, Jan
Sales Associate
jledoux@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-377-8700 (Mobile)
860-739-1998 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Malone, Louise
Sales Associate
louise@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-460-8195 (Mobile)
860-739-1998 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Morse, Sa-on
Sales Associate
saon@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-705-9554 (Mobile)
860-739-1998 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Nucera Berkun, Kate
Sales Associate
knuceraberkun@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-227-3500 (Mobile)
860-739-1998 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Ouellette, Linda
Administrator
linda@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-739-1998 (Phone)
photo Reeves, Pam
Sales Associate
pamreeves@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-885-9408 (Mobile)
860-739-1998 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Weissinger, Nicole
Sales Associate
nicole@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-391-2461 (Mobile)
860-739-1998 (Phone)

Visit Web Site