Mystic CT Real Estate Office

Randall Realtors

22 Holmes Street
Mystic, CT 06355
p: 860-572-9099
f: 860-572-9199

Mystic is popular vacation destination that’s home to the Mystic Seaport, Mystic Aquarium and a charming historic downtown filled with quaint shops and exceptional dining options. For visitors and hopeful homeowners looking for property in the area, the Randall, Realtors office sits in a prime central location overlooking the Mystic River.

For more than a decade, Randall, Realtor’s Mystic office has offered unparalleled local knowledge and experience of the local real estate market. The office’s experienced sales agents serve clients looking to buy, sell or rent in Mystic and surrounding towns like Groton, Stonington and North Stonington. Randall, Realtors specializes in all types of residential properties, with particular expertise in the luxury and waterfront markets.

A well-respected community leader, the Mystic office is regarded by peers and clients alike for its professionalism and quality service, qualities that have earned a number of the staff the Connecticut Magazine Five Star REALTOR® award and keep customers coming back to the office move after move.

For an exceptional real estate experience, contact a member of the Mystic team.

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Groton , Mystic , Stonington

Real Estate Office Mystic, CT

Quick Search

Price Range

More Options | Map Search

Our Management
photo Drake, Bruce
Broker Associate, Manager
Branch Manager

bdrake@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-460-2751 Mobile
860-572-9099 Office
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
photo Allen, Darla
Sales Associate
darla@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-235-9936 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Breen, Roanna
Sales Associate
rbreen@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-460-8941 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Burke, Richard
Sales Associate
reburke@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-912-6253 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Carlisle, Melinda
Sales Associate
melinda@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-460-8002 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Caron, Pat
Sales Associate
patcaron@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-235-3069 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Christopher, Cheryl
Sales Associate
ccchristopher@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-287-2097 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Constantine, Susan
Sales Associate
sconstantine@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-235-1413 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo David, Suzanne
Sales Associate
sdavid@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
408-805-2685 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

image Driscoll, Christian
Sales Associate
cdriscoll@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-823-7698 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Egan, Jenifer
Sales Associate
jegan@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-245-1475 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Fetherston, Katy
Sales Associate
katy@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-319-7231 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Fox, Nancy
Sales Associate
nancyfox@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-608-9622 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Gianacoplos, Heather
Sales Associate
heatherg@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-908-4705 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Gordon, Geoff
Sales Associate
geoff@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-266-2553 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Greene, Jack
Sales Associate
jgreene@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-941-7386 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Hancock, P J
Sale Associate
pj@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Lewis, Chris
Sales Associate
chrislewis@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
413-519-0127 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo McAndrew, Nancy
Sales Associate
nmcandrew@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-884-5943 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Michelson, Shelly
Sales Associate
shelly@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-460-2322 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Morrissey, Michael
Sales Associate
mmorrissey@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-287-3519 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Moyers, Melanie
Sales Associate
mmoyers@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-910-8599 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Pacheco, Joe
Sales Associate
jpacheco@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-303-1872 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Peruzzotti, Stella
Sales Associate
stella@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-912-9511 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Peters, Michele
Sales Associate
mpeters@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-884-3084 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Robotham, Susan
Sales Associate
susanrobotham@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-235-0979 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Rodgers, Jonathan
Sales Associate
jrodgers@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-536-4829 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Scott, Judi
Sales Associate
jscott@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-287-1780 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Siciliano, Ed
Sales Associate
esiciliano@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-884-3020 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Stryker, Dave
Sales Assistant to Sharon Stryker
dstryker@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-303-9889 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Stryker, Sharon
Sales Associate
sstryker@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-608-1100 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

image Tan, Jerry
Sales Associate
jtan@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-861-4626 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Wagner, Kim
Administrative Assistant
kimwagner@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-572-9099 (Phone)
photo Wiehn, Fran
Sales Associate
wiehnf@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-823-0707 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site