Norwich CT Real Estate Office

Randall Realtors

76 Salem Turnpike
Norwich, CT 06360
p: 860-887-1122
f: 860-887-1144

Norwich is a thriving small city with a downtown distinguished by beautiful buildings of the Victorian-era. With Connecticut’s coastline, Foxwoods and Mohegan Sun casinos and a variety of scenic small towns within an easy commute, more and more people are seeking to call Norwich home.

Conveniently located just off Interstate 395, Randall, Realtor’s Norwich office is there to meet the area’s growing market demand. The office offers a team of nearly 30 accomplished real estate professionals to assist clients with all of their residential purchase and sales needs.  Sharing their real estate expertise and knowledge of the local housing market, Randall associates work closely with home buyers, sellers and renters to provide a seamless real estate transaction.  Randall, Realtor’s Norwich office holds a 98.9 percent customer satisfaction rating and was voted the area’s Best Real Estate Agency in the Best of Norwich Magazine’s Readers’ Choice Survey.

Not only do the sales associates in the Norwich office care about their individual clients, they are also invested in their community and support a variety of charitable causes, including Madonna Place services for healthy, safe and stable families. 

For a Realtor who’s driven by a desire to help people achieve their goals and dreams, contact a member of Randall, Realtors accomplished sales team.

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Franklin , Lisbon , Montville , Norwich , Preston , Salem

Real Estate Office Norwich, CT

Quick Search

Price Range

More Options | Map Search

Our Management
photo Drake, Bruce
Broker Associate, Manager
Branch Manager

bdrake@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-460-2751 Mobile
860-887-1122 Office
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
photo Arcangel, Beth
Sales Associate
barcangel@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-460-7177 (Mobile)
860-887-1122 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Cadarette, Cathy
Sales Associate
cathy@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-861-4405 (Mobile)
860-887-1122 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Cooper, Renee
Sales Associate
reneecooper@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-961-3657 (Mobile)
860-887-1122 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Cote, Justin
Sales Associate
justin@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-885-8325 (Mobile)
860-887-1122 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Counter, Kevin
Sales Associate
kcounter@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-460-1279 (Mobile)
860-887-1122 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Cruz, Jalissa
Sales Associate
jalissacruz@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-884-8176 (Mobile)
860-887-1122 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Erno, Jennifer
Sales Associate
jerno@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-460-7305 (Mobile)
860-887-1122 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Fitzsimmons, Linda
Sales Associate
lfitz@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-634-4664 (Mobile)
860-887-1122 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Friedman, Terry
Sales Associate
terryfriedman@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-608-4960 (Mobile)
860-887-1122 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Garnier, Andrea
Sales Associate
andreag@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-822-3781 (Mobile)
860-887-1122 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

image Garnier, Derick
Sales Associate
derickg@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-822-3790 (Mobile)
860-887-1122 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Golden, Thomas
Sales Associate
thomas@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-222-4229 (Mobile)
860-887-1122 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Guillet, Sarah
Sales Associate
sguillet@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-961-5889 (Mobile)
860-887-1122 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Hebert, Pamela
Sales Associate
pamelaellen@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-887-1122 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Hostage, Patti
Sales Associate
patti@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-204-2914 (Mobile)
860-887-1122 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Johnson, Amy
Sales Associate
amyjohnson@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-608-3885 (Mobile)
860-887-1122 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Keator, Robin
Sales Associate
robinkeator@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-884-7187 (Mobile)
860-887-1122 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo LaBossiere, Melissa
Sales Associate
mlabossiere@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-234-8549 (Mobile)
860-887-1122 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Odom, Paula
Sales Associates
podom@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-334-0362 (Mobile)
860-887-1122 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Peterson, Pat
Sales Associate
pat@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-334-1180 (Mobile)
860-887-1122 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Pizzi, John
Sales Associate
jpizzi@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-460-5087 (Mobile)
860-887-1122 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Provatas, Niki
Sales Associate
nikip@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-213-1323 (Mobile)
860-887-1122 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Ryan, Heather
Sales Associate
heather@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-334-7689 (Mobile)
860-887-1122 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Schneider, Cindy
Sales Associate
cindys@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-917-9635 (Mobile)
860-887-1122 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Springer, Cheryl
Administrative Assistant
cheryl@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-887-1122 (Phone)
photo Tacy, Jacqueline
Sales Associate
jacqueline@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-965-3085 (Mobile)
860-887-1122 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Wallace, Wendy
Sales Associate
wendy@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-887-1122 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Wong, Karen
Sales Associate
karenwong@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-608-2292 (Mobile)
860-887-1122 (Phone)

Visit Web Site