Our Directory

 OR   
Abbott, Jim Abbott, Jim
Broker Manager, Director of Agent Development
Westerly Office
jimabbott@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-228-5139 (Cell)
401-322-0357 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Ainsworth, Trevor Ainsworth, Trevor
Sales Associate
Watch Hill Office
trevor@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-388-0101 (Cell)
401-348-0700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Allen, Darla Allen, Darla
Sales Associate
Mystic Office
darla@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-235-9936 (Cell)
860-572-9099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Anderson, Betsy Anderson, Betsy
Administrative Assistant
East Lyme Office
betsy@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-739-1998 (Office)
Andrews, Sara Andrews, Sara
Sales Associate
North Kingstown Office
saramandrews@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-864-3254 (Cell)
401-294-4000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Arcangel, Beth Arcangel, Beth
Sales Associate
Norwich Office
barcangel@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-460-7177 (Cell)
860-887-1122 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Archambault, Marc Archambault, Marc
Sales Associate
South Kingstown Office
marc@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-932-3715 (Cell)
401-783-9611 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Audatte, Kate Audatte, Kate
Marketing Coordinator
Randall Realtors Regional Office
marketing@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
774-336-5100 (Office)
Avery, Dianna Avery, Dianna
Sales Associate
East Lyme Office
davery@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-326-4008 (Cell)
860-739-1998 (Office)

Visit Web Site