Our Directory

 OR   
Babich, Dan Babich, Dan
Sales Assocaite
Watch Hill Office
danbabich@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-212-8680 (Cell)
401-348-0700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bernat, Cheryl Bernat, Cheryl
Administrative Assistant
Westerly Office
cbernat@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
410-322-0357 (Office)
Blizard, Marge Blizard, Marge
Sales Associate
East Lyme Office
mblizard@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-705-2161 (Cell)
860-739-1998 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Blough, Bob Blough, Bob
Sales Associate
Westerly Office
bobb@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-742-0235 (Cell)
401-322-0357 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Botelho, Sandra Botelho, Sandra
Administrative Assistant
Charlestown Office
sbotelho@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-364-3388 (Office)
Breen, Roanna Breen, Roanna
Sales Associate
Mystic Office
rbreen@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-460-8941 (Cell)
860-572-9099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Briody, Emma Briody, Emma
Sales Associate
Charlestown Office
emma@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-212-6077 (Cell)
401-364-3388 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bruno, Martha Bruno, Martha
Sales Associate
Charlestown Office
martha@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-529-8668 (Cell)
401-364-3388 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bruno, Michael Bruno, Michael
Sales Associate
South Kingstown Office
mikeb@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-932-7776 (Cell)
401-783-9611 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Burke, Richard Burke, Richard
Sales Associate
Mystic Office
reburke@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-912-6253 (Cell)
860-572-9099 (Office)

Visit Web Site