Our Directory

 OR   
Cadarette, Cathy Cadarette, Cathy
Sales Associate
Norwich Office
cathy@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-861-4405 (Cell)
860-887-1122 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Carlisle, Melinda Carlisle, Melinda
Sales Associate
Mystic Office
melinda@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-460-8002 (Cell)
860-572-9099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Carmody, Ginnie Carmody, Ginnie
Sales Associate
Westerly Office
ginnie@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-714-7629 (Cell)
401-322-0357 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Caron, Pat Caron, Pat
Sales Associate
Mystic Office
patcaron@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-235-3069 (Cell)
860-572-9099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Caswell, Christina Caswell, Christina
Sales Associate
Charlestown Office
christina@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-230-9137 (Cell)
401-364-3388 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Chomen, Leo Chomen, Leo
Sales Associate
East Lyme Office
leo@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-739-1998 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Christopher, Cheryl Christopher, Cheryl
Sales Associate
Mystic Office
ccchristopher@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-287-2097 (Cell)
860-572-9099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Clare, Victoria Clare, Victoria
Sales Associate
Charlestown Office
vclare@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-364-3388 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Clark, Joan E Clark, Joan E
Sales Associate
East Lyme Office
joaneclark@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-514-1977 (Cell)
860-739-1998 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Cohen, Cecile Cohen, Cecile
Broker Associate, Manager
Charlestown Office
clcohen@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-364-7310 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Cohen, Lisa Mardenli Cohen, Lisa Mardenli
Sales Associate
North Kingstown Office
lcohen@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-294-4000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Collins, Barbara Collins, Barbara
Comptroller, Director of Administration
Randall Realtors Regional Office
barbara@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-783-9611 (Office)
Colucci, Rebecca Colucci, Rebecca
Sales Associate
Westerly Office
rcolucci@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-742-9072 (Cell)
401-322-0357 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Cone, Angela Cone, Angela
Sales Associate
East Lyme Office
angelacone@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-625-4537 (Cell)
860-739-1998 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Constantine, Susan Constantine, Susan
Sales Associate
Mystic Office
sconstantine@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-235-1413 (Cell)
860-572-9099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Cooper, Renee Cooper, Renee
Sales Associate
Norwich Office
reneecooper@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-961-3657 (Cell)
860-887-1122 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Cote, Justin Cote, Justin
Sales Associate
Norwich Office
justin@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-885-8325 (Cell)
860-887-1122 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Counter, Kevin Counter, Kevin
Sales Associate
Norwich Office
kcounter@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-460-1279 (Cell)
860-887-1122 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Cruz, Jalissa Cruz, Jalissa
Sales Associate
Norwich Office
jalissacruz@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-884-8176 (Cell)
860-887-1122 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Cuda, Sally Cuda, Sally
Sales Associate
Westerly Office
cuda@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-742-4046 (Cell)
401-322-0357 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Curry, Dottie Curry, Dottie
Sales Associate
South Kingstown Office
dottiec@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-486-6609 (Cell)
401-783-9611 (Office)

Visit Web Site

image Customer Care,
Internet
Charlestown Office
customer_care@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-364-3388 (Office)