Our Directory

 OR   
Damon, John Damon, John
Sales Associate
Westerly Office
jdamon@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-218-3540 (Cell)
401-322-0357 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Daukas, Denise Daukas, Denise
Sales Associate
Watch Hill Office
ddaukas@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
203-434-4730 (Cell)
401-348-0700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

David, Suzanne David, Suzanne
Sales Associate
Mystic Office
sdavid@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
408-805-2685 (Cell)
860-572-9099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Davis, Carolyn Davis, Carolyn
Administrative Assistant
North Kingstown Office
carolynd@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-294-4000 (Office)
De La Cerda, Rhonda De La Cerda, Rhonda
Sales Associate
North Kingstown Office
rhonda@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-363-8250 (Cell)
401-294-4000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Degiacomo, Tony Degiacomo, Tony
Sales Associate
Westerly Office
tonyd@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-465-5807 (Cell)
401-322-0357 (Office)

Visit Web Site

DeMovick, Jeanne DeMovick, Jeanne
Sales Associate
Watch Hill Office
jeannedemovick@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-741-1530 (Cell)
401-348-0700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

DeMovick, Susan DeMovick, Susan
Sales Associate
Watch Hill Office
susandemovick@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-481-9639 (Cell)
401-348-0700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

DiPaola, Nadine DiPaola, Nadine
Sales Associate
Westerly Office
nadine@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-481-1644 (Cell)
401-322-0357 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Douthit, Elizabeth Douthit, Elizabeth
Sales Associate
Watch Hill Office
edouthit@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
203-962-3424 (Cell)
401-348-0700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Drake, Bruce Drake, Bruce
Broker Associate, Manager
East Lyme Office
Mystic Office
Norwich Office
bdrake@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-460-2751 (Cell)
860-739-1998 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Drake, Judi Drake, Judi
Sales Associate
East Lyme Office
jdrake@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-460-3080 (Cell)
860-739-1998 (Office)

Visit Web Site

image Driscoll, Christian
Sales Associate
Mystic Office
cdriscoll@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-823-7698 (Cell)
860-572-9099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Dupouy, Angela Dupouy, Angela
Sales Associate
South Kingstown Office
angela@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-741-3728 (Cell)
401-783-9611 (Office)

Visit Web Site