Our Directory

 OR   
LaBossiere, Melissa LaBossiere, Melissa
Sales Associate
Norwich Office
mlabossiere@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-234-8549 (Cell)
860-887-1122 (Office)

Visit Web Site

leBlanc, Jane leBlanc, Jane
Sales Associate
South Kingstown Office
janeleblanc@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-789-1456 (Cell)
401-783-9611 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Ledoux, Jan Ledoux, Jan
Sales Associate
East Lyme Office
jledoux@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-377-8700 (Cell)
860-739-1998 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lenzner-Holloway, Kristen Lenzner-Holloway, Kristen
Broker Associate, Manager
South Kingstown Office
klenzner@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-787-2752 (Cell)
401-783-9611 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lewis, Chris Lewis, Chris
Sales Associate
Mystic Office
chrislewis@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
413-519-0127 (Cell)
860-572-9099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Liebman, Marianne Liebman, Marianne
Sales Associate
North Kingstown Office
mliebman@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-871-4711 (Cell)
401-294-4000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lombardo, Joseph Lombardo, Joseph
Sales Associate
Westerly Office
josephl@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-207-1200 (Cell)
401-322-0357 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lombari, Tony Lombari, Tony
Sales Associate
South Kingstown Office
tony@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-212-6126 (Cell)
401-783-9611 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lorenzo, Jodie Lorenzo, Jodie
Sales Associate
Charlestown Office
jlorenzo@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-364-3388 (Office)

Visit Web Site