Our Directory

 OR   
Malone, Louise Malone, Louise
Sales Associate
East Lyme Office
louise@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-460-8195 (Cell)
860-739-1998 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Manchester, Jaclyn Manchester, Jaclyn
Sales Associate
Westerly Office
jaclynmanchester@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-580-5259 (Cell)
401-322-0357 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Martin, Craig Martin, Craig
Sales Associate
Westerly Office
cmartin@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-330-7354 (Cell)
401-322-0357 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Mattiello, MaryAnn Mattiello, MaryAnn
Sales Associate
South Kingstown Office
mmattiello@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-439-5490 (Cell)
401-783-9611 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Mattiello, Nicholas Mattiello, Nicholas
Sales Associate
South Kingstown Office
nmattiello@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-439-2267 (Cell)
401-783-9611 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Mayers, Lise Mayers, Lise
Sales Associate
Westerly Office
lisem@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-465-2914 (Cell)
401-322-0357 (Office)

Visit Web Site

McAndrew, Nancy McAndrew, Nancy
Sales Associate
Mystic Office
nmcandrew@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-884-5943 (Cell)
860-572-9099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

McCauley, Kevin McCauley, Kevin
Sales Associate
Charlestown Office
kevin@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-932-3152 (Cell)
401-364-3388 (Office)

Visit Web Site

McCreadie, Doug McCreadie, Doug
Sales Associate
South Kingstown Office
dougmccreadie@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-677-0850 (Cell)
401-783-9611 (Office)

Visit Web Site

McCrory, Ann McCrory, Ann
Broker Associate, Manager
North Kingstown Office
ann@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-413-6075 (Cell)
401-294-4000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

McDonald, Brian McDonald, Brian
Sales Associate
Charlestown Office
bmcdonald@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-364-3388 (Office)

Visit Web Site

McGovern, Galen McGovern, Galen
Sales Associate
South Kingstown Office
galen@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-680-3235 (Cell)
401-783-9611 (Office)

Visit Web Site

McKenna, Nancy McKenna, Nancy
Sales Associate
South Kingstown Office
nmckenna@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-932-4040 (Cell)
401-783-9611 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Michelson, Shelly Michelson, Shelly
Sales Associate
Mystic Office
shelly@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-460-2322 (Cell)
860-572-9099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Moniz, Kelly Moniz, Kelly
Sales Associate
North Kingstown Office
kmoniz@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-465-1486 (Cell)
401-294-4000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Moore, Sue Moore, Sue
Sales Associate
North Kingstown Office
smoore@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-952-9164 (Cell)
401-294-4000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Morrissey, Michael Morrissey, Michael
Sales Associate
Mystic Office
mmorrissey@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-287-3519 (Cell)
860-572-9099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Morse, Sa-on Morse, Sa-on
Sales Associate
East Lyme Office
saon@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-705-9554 (Cell)
860-739-1998 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Moyers, Melanie Moyers, Melanie
Sales Associate
Mystic Office
mmoyers@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-910-8599 (Cell)
860-572-9099 (Office)

Visit Web Site