Our Directory

 OR   
O'Brien, Cely O'Brien, Cely
Sales Associate, Director of Education
Charlestown Office
cely@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-364-3388 (Office)

Visit Web Site

O'Brien, Ted O'Brien, Ted
Sales Associate
Watch Hill Office
tobrien@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
347-481-0964 (Cell)
401-348-0700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

O'Connor, Serene O'Connor, Serene
Sales Associate
Watch Hill Office
serene@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-857-6101 (Cell)
401-348-0700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

O'Keefe, Karen O'Keefe, Karen
Sales Associate
Westerly Office
karenokeefe@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-287-6970 (Cell)
401-322-0357 (Office)

Visit Web Site

O'Neill, Wendeth O'Neill, Wendeth
Sales Associate
South Kingstown Office
wendeth@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-447-5897 (Cell)
401-783-9611 (Office)

Visit Web Site

O'Sullivan, Jill O'Sullivan, Jill
Sales Associate
South Kingstown Office
jill@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-525-0390 (Cell)
401-783-9611 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Odom, Paula Odom, Paula
Sales Associates
Norwich Office
podom@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-334-0362 (Cell)
860-887-1122 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Orsinger, Mary Jo Orsinger, Mary Jo
Sales Associate
Watch Hill Office
morsinger@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-742-5507 (Cell)
401-348-0700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Ouellette, Linda Ouellette, Linda
Administrator
East Lyme Office
linda@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-739-1998 (Office)
Owen, Sally Owen, Sally
Sales Associate
Watch Hill Office
sallyowen@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-742-0457 (Cell)
401-348-0700 (Office)

Visit Web Site