Our Directory

 OR   
Pacheco, Joe Pacheco, Joe
Sales Associate
Mystic Office
jpacheco@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-303-1872 (Cell)
860-572-9099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

image Park, Kerry
PR
Randall Realtors Regional Office
kpark@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-364-3388 (Office)
Peruzzotti, Stella Peruzzotti, Stella
Sales Associate
Mystic Office
stella@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-912-9511 (Cell)
860-572-9099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Peters, Michele Peters, Michele
Sales Associate
Mystic Office
mpeters@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-884-3084 (Cell)
860-572-9099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Peterson, Pat Peterson, Pat
Sales Associate
Norwich Office
pat@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-334-1180 (Cell)
860-887-1122 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Pinto, Michelle Pinto, Michelle
Sales Associate
Westerly Office
michelle@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-741-8281 (Cell)
401-322-0357 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Pizzi, John Pizzi, John
Sales Associate
Norwich Office
jpizzi@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-460-5087 (Cell)
860-887-1122 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Poole, Karen Poole, Karen
Administrative Assistant
South Kingstown Office
kpoole@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-783-9611 (Office)
Provatas, Niki Provatas, Niki
Sales Associate
Norwich Office
nikip@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-213-1323 (Cell)
860-887-1122 (Office)

Visit Web Site