Our Directory

 OR   
Schlott, Mike Schlott, Mike
President
Randall Realtors Regional Office
mschlott@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-364-3388 (Office)
Schneider, Cindy Schneider, Cindy
Sales Associate
Norwich Office
cindys@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-917-9635 (Cell)
860-887-1122 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Scott, Judi Scott, Judi
Sales Associate
Mystic Office
jscott@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-287-1780 (Cell)
860-572-9099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sheil, John Sheil, John
Sales Associate
South Kingstown Office
jsheil@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-265-5044 (Cell)
401-783-9611 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Siciliano, Ed Siciliano, Ed
Sales Associate
Mystic Office
esiciliano@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-884-3020 (Cell)
860-572-9099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Silvestri, Victoria Silvestri, Victoria
Sales Associate
Watch Hill Office
vsilvestri@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-348-0700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Springer, Cheryl Springer, Cheryl
Administrative Assistant
Norwich Office
cheryl@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-887-1122 (Office)
Stamps, Patricia Stamps, Patricia
Sales Associate
Charlestown Office
pstamps@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-364-3388 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Stevens, Dawn Stevens, Dawn
Relocation Director
Randall Realtors Regional Office
dstevens@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-364-3388 (Office)
Stryker, Dave Stryker, Dave
Sales Assistant to Sharon Stryker
Mystic Office
dstryker@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-303-9889 (Cell)
860-572-9099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Stryker, Sharon Stryker, Sharon
Sales Associate
Mystic Office
sstryker@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-608-1100 (Cell)
860-572-9099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sweet, Linda Sweet, Linda
Sales Associate
South Kingstown Office
lsweet@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-741-1203 (Cell)
401-783-9611 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Szaro, Lisa Szaro, Lisa
Sales Associate
Watch Hill Office
lisa@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-559-6157 (Cell)
401-348-0700 (Office)

Visit Web Site