Our Directory

 OR   
Wagner, Kim Wagner, Kim
Administrative Assistant
Mystic Office
kimwagner@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-572-9099 (Office)
Wallace, Wendy Wallace, Wendy
Sales Associate
Norwich Office
wendy@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-887-1122 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Warren, Martha Warren, Martha
Sales Associate
Watch Hill Office
mwarren@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
508-320-3899 (Cell)
401-348-0700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

image Weier, Stu
Sales Associate
Watch Hill Office
stu@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-741-1060 (Cell)
401-348-0700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Weissinger, Nicole Weissinger, Nicole
Sales Associate
East Lyme Office
nicole@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-391-2461 (Cell)
860-739-1998 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Wiehn, Fran Wiehn, Fran
Sales Associate
Mystic Office
wiehnf@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-823-0707 (Cell)
860-572-9099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Wilson, Kelly Wilson, Kelly
Sales Associate
South Kingstown Office
kwilson@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-533-4279 (Cell)
401-783-9611 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Wong, Karen Wong, Karen
Sales Associate
Norwich Office
karenwong@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-608-2292 (Cell)
860-887-1122 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Wucik, Rick Wucik, Rick
Sales Associate
Westerly Office
rickwucik@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-741-0784 (Cell)
401-322-0357 (Office)

Visit Web Site