Management Directory

Abbott, Jim
Broker Manager, Director of Agent Development
Westerly Office
jimabbott@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-228-5139 (Cell)
401-322-0357 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Cohen, Cecile
Broker Associate, Manager
Charlestown Office
clcohen@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-364-7310 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Drake, Bruce
Broker Associate, Manager
East Lyme Office
Mystic Office
Norwich Office
bdrake@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-460-2751 (Cell)
860-739-1998 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Forrester, Kathy
Director of Marketing
Randall Realtors Regional Office
kforrester@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
774-336-5100 (Office)
Johnson, Brian
Marketing Technology Manager
Randall Realtors Regional Office
bjohnson@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
774-336-5100 (Office)
Lenzner-Holloway, Kristen
Broker Associate, Manager
South Kingstown Office
klenzner@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-787-2752 (Cell)
401-783-9611 (Office)

Visit Web Site

McCrory, Ann
Broker Associate, Manager
North Kingstown Office
ann@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-413-6075 (Cell)
401-294-4000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Nigrelli, Dottie
Broker Associate, Manager
Watch Hill Office
dottie@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-258-7684 (Cell)
401-348-0700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Randall, Doug
CEO
Randall Realtors Regional Office
hdrandall@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-364-3388 (Office)
Schlott, Mike
President
Randall Realtors Regional Office
mschlott@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-364-3388 (Office)
Stevens, Dawn
Relocation Director
Randall Realtors Regional Office
dstevens@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-364-3388 (Office)