Randall Realtors Regional

Randall Realtors Corporate Offices

Randall Realtors

4009 Old Post Road
Charlestown, RI 02813
p: 401-364-3388
f: 401-364-2040

Real Estate Office Charlestown, RI

Quick Search

Price Range

More Options | Map Search

Our Management
photo Collins, Barbara
Comptroller, Director of Administration
barbara@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-783-9611 Phone
photo Forrester, Kathy
Director of Marketing
kforrester@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
774-336-5100 Phone
photo Johnson, Brian
Marketing Technology Manager
bjohnson@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
774-336-5100 Phone
photo Randall, Doug
CEO
hdrandall@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-364-3388 Phone
photo Schlott, Mike
President
mschlott@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-364-3388 Phone
photo Stevens, Dawn
Relocation Director
dstevens@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-364-3388 Office
 
Our Associates
photo Audette, Kate
Marketing Coordinator
marketing@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
774-336-5100 (Phone)
image Park, Kerry
PR
kpark@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-364-3388 (Phone)