South Kingstown RI Real Estate Office

Randall Realtors

235 Main Street
South Kingstown, RI 02879
p: 401-783-9611
f: 401-783-0910

Rhode Island’s South County area is known for its sandy beaches, scenic villages, and coastal amenities which attract permanent residents and vacationers alike. Centrally located in the heart of inviting downtown Wakefield is the Randall, Realtors South Kingstown office, located in a designated historic building marked by charming stone walls and a gated entrance. Inside the shingle-style building, dozens of agents serve home buyers, sellers and renters throughout South County.

Many of Randall’s South Kingstown associates have worked in the office for the better part of two decades.The team’s extensive experience has given them a wealth of expertise to service their clients’ unique needs. From the college enclave of Kingston, home to the University of Rhode Island, to the fishing port of Galilee, no one knows the area better.  Each agent has specialized knowledge in relocation, second homes, coastal property issues, and student, vacation and yearly rentals. In addition, their proficient use of technology helps provide their clients with a seamless and convenient real estate experience.

The professionals in Randall’s South Kingstown office pride themselves on their team approach and industry leading performance. The office boasts several multi-million dollar producers and a consistent customer satisfaction rating of 98 percent or greater.

See for yourself why Randall agents have been involved in more South County property sales than any other real estate firm for more than two decades. Trust the South County real estate specialists in Randall, Realtors South Kingstown office with your next move.

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Charlestown , Narragansett , North Kingstown , Richmond , South Kingstown , Westerly

Real Estate Office South Kingstown, RI

Quick Search

Price Range

More Options | Map Search

Our Management
photo Lenzner-Holloway, Kristen
Broker Associate, Manager
Branch Manager

klenzner@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-787-2752 Mobile
401-783-9611 Office
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
photo Archambault, Marc
Sales Associate
marc@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-932-3715 (Mobile)
401-783-9611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Bruno, Michael
Sales Associate
mikeb@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-932-7776 (Mobile)
401-783-9611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Curry, Dottie
Sales Associate
dottiec@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-486-6609 (Mobile)
401-783-9611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Dupouy, Angela
Sales Associate
angela@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-741-3728 (Mobile)
401-783-9611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Eaton, Jennifer
Sales Associate
jeaton@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-447-1443 (Mobile)
401-783-9611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Fandetti, Cindy
Sales Associate
cindyf@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
203-856-3551 (Mobile)
401-783-9611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Feeney, Jo-Anne
Sales Associate
jfeeney@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401529-4111 (Mobile)
401-783-9611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Gamble, Robert
Sales Associate
rgamble@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-787-1117 (Mobile)
401-783-9611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Gilbert, Kimberly
Sales Associate
kgilbert@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-932-1400 (Mobile)
401-783-9611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Gunning, Paul
Sales Associate
pgunning@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-742-2079 (Mobile)
401-783-9611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Hallberg, Scot
Sales Associate
scot@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-265-0462 (Mobile)
401-783-9611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Hetzner, C.N.
Sales Associate
cnhetzner@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-742-3421 (Mobile)
401-783-9611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Isabella, Sarah
Sales Associate
sisabella@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-996-5817 (Mobile)
401-783-9611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo leBlanc, Jane
Sales Associate
janeleblanc@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-789-1456 (Mobile)
401-783-9611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Lombari, Tony
Sales Associate
tony@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-212-6126 (Mobile)
401-783-9611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Mattiello, MaryAnn
Sales Associate
mmattiello@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-439-5490 (Mobile)
401-783-9611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Mattiello, Nicholas
Sales Associate
nmattiello@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-439-2267 (Mobile)
401-783-9611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo McCreadie, Doug
Sales Associate
dougmccreadie@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-677-0850 (Mobile)
401-783-9611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo McGovern, Galen
Sales Associate
galen@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-680-3235 (Mobile)
401-783-9611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo McKenna, Nancy
Sales Associate
nmckenna@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-932-4040 (Mobile)
401-783-9611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo O'Neill, Wendeth
Sales Associate
wendeth@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-447-5897 (Mobile)
401-783-9611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo O'Sullivan, Jill
Sales Associate
jill@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-525-0390 (Mobile)
401-783-9611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Poole, Karen
Administrative Assistant
kpoole@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-783-9611 (Phone)
photo Robinson, Paul
Sales Associate
paulrobinson@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-207-5768 (Mobile)
401-783-9611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Rossi, Rose
Sales Associate
roserossi@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-284-8916 (Mobile)
401-783-9611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Sheil, John
Sales Associate
jsheil@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-265-5044 (Mobile)
401-783-9611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Sweet, Linda
Sales Associate
lsweet@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-741-1203 (Mobile)
401-783-9611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Thunberg, Bruce
Sales Associate
bruce@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-742-4140 (Mobile)
401-783-9611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Wilson, Kelly
Sales Associate
kwilson@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-533-4279 (Mobile)
401-783-9611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site