Watch Hill RI Real Estate Office

Randall Realtors

124 Bay Street
Watch Hill, RI 02891
p: 401-348-0700
f: 401-348-6700

Watch Hill is a quaint coastal village with pristine sandy beaches, a thriving boating community and a variety of shops and restaurants on its picturesque main street. It’s no wonder would-be residents and vacationers flock to the area in search of properties, and the Randall, Realtors Watch Hill office stands ready to help.

Centrally located in the heart of the village, Randall’s boutique office offers a relaxed, intimate setting for those looking to sell or buy a primary or second home, or lease a high-end summer property. The experienced agents in the office know the area and each home in it inside and out. They’re also well-versed in matters specific to their seaside location, including coastal building regulations.

In addition to their expertise, Randall’s Watch Hill associates office pride themselves on their responsiveness. They understand that a real estate transaction is more than a financial decision, but an emotional one as well. They make themselves available – anytime, anywhere – to address customer questions and concerns, which may be one reason Westerly Sun readers named Randall, Realtors a winner of the Readers’ Choice Award for Best Real Estate Agency.

If you’re ready to make a move in Watch Hill or the neighboring area, call any member of The Randall, Realtors Watch Hill team.

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Charlestown , Pawcatuck , Stonington , Westerly

Real Estate Office Watch Hill, RI

Quick Search

Price Range

More Options | Map Search

Our Management
photo Nigrelli, Dottie
Broker Associate, Manager
Branch Manager

dottie@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-258-7684 Mobile
401-348-0700 Office
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
photo Ainsworth, Trevor
Sales Associate
trevor@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-388-0101 (Mobile)
401-348-0700 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Babich, Dan
Sales Assocaite
danbabich@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-212-8680 (Mobile)
401-348-0700 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Daukas, Denise
Sales Associate
ddaukas@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
203-434-4730 (Mobile)
401-348-0700 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo DeMovick, Jeanne
Sales Associate
jeannedemovick@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-741-1530 (Mobile)
401-348-0700 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo DeMovick, Susan
Sales Associate
susandemovick@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-481-9639 (Mobile)
401-348-0700 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Douthit, Elizabeth
Sales Associate
edouthit@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
203-962-3424 (Mobile)
401-348-0700 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Gauvain, Judith
Sales Associate
judith.gauvain@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-348-0700 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Godden, David
Sales Associate
davidg@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-742-0357 (Mobile)
401-348-0700 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Henne, Ann
Administrative Assistant
annhenne@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-348-0700 (Phone)
image Hershman, Seth
Sales Associate
shershman@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
203-676-8193 (Mobile)
401-348-0700 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Heyl, Rhona
Sales Associate
rhona@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-348-0700 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Huntington, Roberta
Sales Associate
rhuntington@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-743-5268 (Mobile)
401-348-0700 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Kinney, Sharon
Sales Associate
skinney@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
203-536-2014 (Mobile)
401-348-0700 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Nardone, Diane
Sales Associate
dnardone@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-741-9068 (Mobile)
401-348-0700 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Nigrelli, Lauren
Sales Associate
lauren@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-742-5570 (Mobile)
401-348-0700 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Nigrelli, Tom
Sales Associate
tnigrelli@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-742-2967 (Mobile)
401-348-0700 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo O'Brien, Ted
Sales Associate
tobrien@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
347-481-0964 (Mobile)
401-348-0700 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo O'Connor, Serene
Sales Associate
serene@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-857-6101 (Mobile)
401-348-0700 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Orsinger, Mary Jo
Sales Associate
morsinger@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-742-5507 (Mobile)
401-348-0700 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Owen, Sally
Sales Associate
sallyowen@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-742-0457 (Mobile)
401-348-0700 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Silvestri, Victoria
Sales Associate
vsilvestri@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-348-0700 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Szaro, Lisa
Sales Associate
lisa@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-559-6157 (Mobile)
401-348-0700 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Viccione, Carol
Sales Associate
carol@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-487-9354 (Mobile)
401-348-0700 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Warren, Martha
Sales Associate
mwarren@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
508-320-3899 (Mobile)
401-348-0700 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

image Weier, Stu
Sales Associate
stu@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-741-1060 (Mobile)
401-348-0700 (Phone)

Visit Web Site