Our Directory

 OR   
Cannata, Daphne  photo Cannata, Daphne
Sales Associate
Watch Hill Office
dcannata@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-935-6935 (Cell)
401-348-0700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Cannon, Michelle  photo Cannon, Michelle
Sales Associate
North Kingstown Office
mcannon@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
508-844-7060 (Cell)
401-294-4000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Carlisle, Melinda  photo Carlisle, Melinda
Sales Associate
Mystic Office
melinda@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-460-8002 (Cell)
860-572-9099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Carmody, Ginnie  photo Carmody, Ginnie
Sales Associate
Westerly Office
ginnie@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-714-7629 (Cell)
401-322-0357 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Caron, Pat  photo Caron, Pat
Sales Associate
Mystic Office
patcaron@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-235-3069 (Cell)
860-572-9099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Chomen, Leo  photo Chomen, Leo
Sales Associate
East Lyme Office
leo@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-739-1998 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Christopher, Cheryl  photo Christopher, Cheryl
Sales Associate
Mystic Office
ccchristopher@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-287-2097 (Cell)
860-572-9099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Clare, Victoria  photo Clare, Victoria
Sales Associate
Charlestown Office
vclare@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-364-3388 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Clark, Joan E  photo Clark, Joan E
Sales Associate
East Lyme Office
joaneclark@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-514-1977 (Cell)
860-739-1998 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Cohen, Cecile  photo Cohen, Cecile
Broker Associate
Charlestown Office
clcohen@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-364-7310 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Cohen, Lisa Mardenli  photo Cohen, Lisa Mardenli
Sales Associate
North Kingstown Office
lcohen@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-294-4000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Collins, Barbara  photo Collins, Barbara
Comptroller, Director of Administration
Randall Realtors Regional Office
barbara@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-364-3388 (Office)
Cone, Angela  photo Cone, Angela
Sales Associate
East Lyme Office
angelacone@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-625-4537 (Cell)
860-739-1998 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Constantine, Susan  photo Constantine, Susan
Sales Associate
Mystic Office
sconstantine@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-235-1413 (Cell)
860-572-9099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Cooper, Renee  photo Cooper, Renee
Sales Associate
Norwich Office
reneecooper@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-961-3657 (Cell)
860-887-1122 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Cote, Justin  photo Cote, Justin
Sales Associate
Norwich Office
justin@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-885-8325 (Cell)
860-887-1122 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Counter, Kevin  photo Counter, Kevin
Sales Associate
Norwich Office
kcounter@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-460-1279 (Cell)
860-887-1122 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Cuda, Sally  photo Cuda, Sally
Sales Associate
Westerly Office
cuda@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-742-4046 (Cell)
401-322-0357 (Office)

Visit Web Site