Our Directory

 OR   
Fandetti, Cindy  photo Fandetti, Cindy
Sales Associate
South Kingstown Office
cindyf@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
203-856-3551 (Cell)
401-783-9611 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Farley, Clark  photo Farley, Clark
Sales Associate
Westerly Office
clarkfarley@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-481-4391 (Cell)
401-322-0357 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Feeney, Jo-Anne  photo Feeney, Jo-Anne
Sales Associate
South Kingstown Office
jfeeney@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-529-4111 (Cell)
401-783-9611 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Felicetti, Nick  photo Felicetti, Nick
Sales Associate
Westerly Office
nickfelicetti@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-932-3301 (Cell)
401-322-0357 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Fenton, Patrice  photo Fenton, Patrice
Sales Associate
Charlestown Office
patrice@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-212-6166 (Cell)
401-364-3388 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Ferretti, Marcia  photo Ferretti, Marcia
Sales Associate
Charlestown Office
marcia@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-364-3388 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Fetherston, Katy  photo Fetherston, Katy
Sales Associate
Mystic Office
katy@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-319-7231 (Cell)
860-572-9099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Field, Sarah  photo Field, Sarah
Sales Associate
Westerly Office
sarahfield@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-595-5997 (Cell)
401-322-0357 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Fitzsimmons, Linda  photo Fitzsimmons, Linda
Sales Associate
Norwich Office
lfitz@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860634-4664 (Cell)
860-887-1122 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Forrester, Kathy  photo Forrester, Kathy
Executive VP Marketing and Strategic Initiatives
Randall Realtors Regional Office
kforrester@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
774-336-5100 (Office)
Fox, Nancy  photo Fox, Nancy
Sales Associate
Mystic Office
nancyfox@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-608-9622 (Cell)
860-572-9099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Friedman, Terry  photo Friedman, Terry
Sales Associate
Norwich Office
terryfriedman@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-608-4960 (Cell)
860-887-1122 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Friend, Kim  photo Friend, Kim
Marketing Specialist
Westerly Office
kfriend@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-322-0357 (Office)
Fritz, Jana  photo Fritz, Jana
Sales Associate
East Lyme Office
janafritz@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-625-1748 (Cell)
860-739-1998 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Fusaro, Denise  photo Fusaro, Denise
Sales Associate
Westerly Office
denise@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-265-9148 (Cell)
401-322-0357 (Office)

Visit Web Site