Our Directory

 OR   
Gaccione, Tracy  photo Gaccione, Tracy
Sales Associate
Westerly Office
tgaccione@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-741-2730 (Cell)
401-322-0357 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gamble, Robert  photo Gamble, Robert
Sales Associate
South Kingstown Office
rgamble@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-787-1117 (Cell)
401-783-9611 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Garnier, Andrea  photo Garnier, Andrea
Sales Associate
Norwich Office
andreag@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-822-3781 (Cell)
860-887-1122 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Garnier, Derick  photo Garnier, Derick
Sales Associate
Norwich Office
derickg@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-822-3790 (Cell)
860-887-1122 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gauvain, Judith  photo Gauvain, Judith
Sales Associate
Watch Hill Office
judith.gauvain@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-348-0700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Geehan, Donald  photo Geehan, Donald
Sales Associate
Westerly Office
dgeehan@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-952-0105 (Cell)
401-322-0357 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Generali, Ed  photo Generali, Ed
Sales Associate
Westerly Office
edgenerali@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
203-578-5006 (Cell)
401-322-0357 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gerraughty, Joyce  photo Gerraughty, Joyce
Relocation Coordinator
Randall Realtors Regional Office
jgerraughty@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-364-3388 (Office)
Getty, Miranda  photo Getty, Miranda
Sales Associate
East Lyme Office
mgetty@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-230-6744 (Cell)
860-739-1998 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gianacoplos, Heather  photo Gianacoplos, Heather
Sales Associate
Mystic Office
heatherg@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-908-4705 (Cell)
860-572-9099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gilbert, Kimberly  photo Gilbert, Kimberly
Sales Associate
South Kingstown Office
kgilbert@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-932-1400 (Cell)
401-783-9611 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Golden, Thomas  photo Golden, Thomas
Sales Associate
Norwich Office
thomas@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-222-4229 (Cell)
860-887-1122 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gordon, Geoff  photo Gordon, Geoff
Sales Associate
Mystic Office
geoff@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-266-2553 (Cell)
860-572-9099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Greene, Jack  photo Greene, Jack
Sales Associate
Mystic Office
jgreene@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-941-7386 (Cell)
860-572-9099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Griffin, Shirley  photo Griffin, Shirley
Sales Associate
Charlestown Office
sgriffin@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-364-3388 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Guillet, Sarah  photo Guillet, Sarah
Sales Associate
Norwich Office
sguillet@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-961-5889 (Cell)
860-887-1122 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gunning, Paul  photo Gunning, Paul
Sales Associate
South Kingstown Office
pgunning@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-742-2079 (Cell)
401-783-9611 (Office)

Visit Web Site