Our Directory

 OR   
Hallberg, Scot  photo Hallberg, Scot
Sales Associate
South Kingstown Office
scot@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-265-0462 (Cell)
401-783-9611 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Harris, Bill  photo Harris, Bill
Sales Associate
East Lyme Office
billharris@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-334-1220 (Cell)
860-739-1998 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Harris, Michela  photo Harris, Michela
Sales Associate
East Lyme Office
michela@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-460-0232 (Cell)
860-739-1998 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Healy, Matt  photo Healy, Matt
Sales Associate
Westerly Office
mhealy@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
203-806-5383 (Cell)
401-322-0357 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Henne, Ann  photo Henne, Ann
Administrative Assistant
Watch Hill Office
annhenne@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-348-0700 (Office)
Hetzner, C.N.  photo Hetzner, C.N.
Sales Associate
South Kingstown Office
cnhetzner@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-742-3421 (Cell)
401-783-9611 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Hicks, Debra  photo Hicks, Debra
Sales Associate
South Kingstown Office
dhicks@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
774-219-5547 (Cell)
401-783-9611 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Holberton, Jennifer  photo Holberton, Jennifer
Sales Associate
Charlestown Office
jholberton@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-742-5402 (Cell)
401-364-3388 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Holden, Christine  photo Holden, Christine
Sales Associate
Charlestown Office
christine@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-743-2858 (Cell)
401-364-3388 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Hostage, Patti  photo Hostage, Patti
Sales Associate
Norwich Office
patti@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-204-2914 (Cell)
860-887-1122 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Huntington, Roberta  photo Huntington, Roberta
Sales Associate
Watch Hill Office
rhuntington@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-743-5268 (Cell)
401-348-0700 (Office)

Visit Web Site