Our Directory

 OR   
Labbe, Elise  photo Labbe, Elise
Sales Associate
Westerly Office
elabbe@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
603-930-4033 (Cell)
401-322-0357 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lemay, Dianne  photo Lemay, Dianne
Sales Associate
Watch Hill Office
dlemay@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
413-636-9048 (Cell)
401-348-0700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lenzner-Holloway, Kristen  photo Lenzner-Holloway, Kristen
Broker Associate, Manager
Charlestown Office
South Kingstown Office
klenzner@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-787-2752 (Cell)
401-364-3388 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lewis, Amanda  photo Lewis, Amanda
Sales Associate
East Lyme Office
alewis@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-449-4040 (Cell)
860-739-1998 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lewis, Chris  photo Lewis, Chris
Sales Associate
Mystic Office
chrislewis@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
413-519-0127 (Cell)
860-572-9099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Liebman, Marianne  photo Liebman, Marianne
Sales Associate
North Kingstown Office
mliebman@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-871-4711 (Cell)
401-294-4000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lindquist, Danielle  photo Lindquist, Danielle
Sales Associate
Norwich Office
dlindquist@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-334-5013 (Cell)
860-887-1122 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Livernoche, Ashley  photo Livernoche, Ashley
Sales Associate
Mystic Office
alivernoche@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-576-3315 (Cell)
860-572-9099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lombardo, Joseph  photo Lombardo, Joseph
Sales Associate
Westerly Office
josephl@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-207-1200 (Cell)
401-322-0357 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lombari, Tony  photo Lombari, Tony
Sales Associate
South Kingstown Office
tony@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-212-6126 (Cell)
401-783-9611 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lynch, Ryan  photo Lynch, Ryan
Sales Associate
Norwich Office
rlynch@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-383-9888 (Cell)
860-887-1122 (Office)

Visit Web Site