Our Directory

 OR   
Maguire, Melissa  photo Maguire, Melissa
Sales Associate
North Kingstown Office
mmaguire@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-742-4265 (Cell)
401-294-4000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Main, Debi  photo Main, Debi
Sales Associate
North Kingstown Office
dmain@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-965-4911 (Cell)
401-294-4000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Malone, Louise  photo Malone, Louise
Sales Associate
East Lyme Office
louise@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-460-8195 (Cell)
860-739-1998 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Manchester, Jaclyn  photo Manchester, Jaclyn
Sales Associate
Westerly Office
jaclynmanchester@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-580-5259 (Cell)
401-322-0357 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Martin, Craig  photo Martin, Craig
Sales Associate
Westerly Office
cmartin@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-330-7354 (Cell)
401-322-0357 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Masterson, Elizabeth  photo Masterson, Elizabeth
Sales Associate
Watch Hill Office
emasterson@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
203-969-6929 (Cell)
401-348-0700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Matson, Jill  photo Matson, Jill
Sales Associate
Westerly Office
jmatson@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-369-4005 (Cell)
401-322-0357 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Maxwell, Lisa  photo Maxwell, Lisa
Sales Associate
Mystic Office
lmaxwell@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-449-2008 (Cell)
860-572-9099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

McAndrew, Nancy  photo McAndrew, Nancy
Sales Associate
Mystic Office
nmcandrew@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-884-5943 (Cell)
860-572-9099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

McCabe, Jonathan  photo McCabe, Jonathan
Sales Associate
Watch Hill Office
jmccabe@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
617-710-5477 (Cell)
401-348-0700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

McCreadie, Doug  photo McCreadie, Doug
Sales Associate
South Kingstown Office
dougmccreadie@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-677-0850 (Cell)
401-783-9611 (Office)

Visit Web Site

McCrory, Ann  photo McCrory, Ann
Sales Associate, Manager
North Kingstown Office
ann@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-413-6075 (Cell)
401-294-4000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

McDonald, Brian  photo McDonald, Brian
Sales Associate
Charlestown Office
bmcdonald@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-258-9814 (Cell)
401-364-3388 (Office)

Visit Web Site

McKenna, Nancy  photo McKenna, Nancy
Sales Associate
South Kingstown Office
nmckenna@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-932-4040 (Cell)
401-783-9611 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Messina, Jennifer  photo Messina, Jennifer
Sales Associate
Charlestown Office
jmessina@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
516-364-3388 (Cell)
516-865-2855 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Michelson, Shelly  photo Michelson, Shelly
Sales Associate
Mystic Office
shelly@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-460-2322 (Cell)
860-572-9099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Moore, Sue  photo Moore, Sue
Sales Associate
North Kingstown Office
smoore@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-952-9164 (Cell)
401-294-4000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Morrissey, Michael  photo Morrissey, Michael
Sales Associate
Mystic Office
mmorrissey@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-287-3519 (Cell)
860-572-9099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Morse, Sa-on  photo Morse, Sa-on
Sales Associate
East Lyme Office
saon@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-705-9554 (Cell)
860-739-1998 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Moyers, Melanie  photo Moyers, Melanie
Sales Associate
Mystic Office
mmoyers@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-910-8599 (Cell)
860-572-9099 (Office)

Visit Web Site