Our Directory

 OR   
Park, Sharon  photo Park, Sharon
Sales Associate
Westerly Office
spark@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-218-9487 (Cell)
401-322-0357 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Peters, Michele  photo Peters, Michele
Sales Associate
Mystic Office
mpeters@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-884-3084 (Cell)
860-572-9099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Peterson, Pat  photo Peterson, Pat
Sales Associate
Norwich Office
pat@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-334-1180 (Cell)
860-887-1122 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Pimentel, Kaitlyn  photo Pimentel, Kaitlyn
Sales Associate
South Kingstown Office
kpimentel@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
302-367-6074 (Cell)
401-783-9611 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Pinto, Michelle  photo Pinto, Michelle
Sales Associate
Watch Hill Office
michelle@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-741-8281 (Cell)
401-348-0700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Pizzi, John  photo Pizzi, John
Sales Associate
Norwich Office
jpizzi@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-460-5087 (Cell)
860-887-1122 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Plaku, Freddy  photo Plaku, Freddy
Sales Associate
East Lyme Office
fplaku@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-373-8669 (Cell)
860-739-1978 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Policarpio, Leia  photo Policarpio, Leia
Sales Associate
Norwich Office
lpolicarpio@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-581-3834 (Cell)
860-887-1122 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Pollard, Jason  photo Pollard, Jason
Sales Associate
Wiehn Pollard Team
Mystic Office
jpollard@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-287-1976 (Cell)
860-572-9099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Poole, Karen  photo Poole, Karen
Administrative Assistant
South Kingstown Office
kpoole@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-783-9611 (Office)