Our Directory

 OR   
Park, Devon  photo Park, Devon
Sales Associate
North Kingstown Office
dpark@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-681-5036 (Cell)
401-783-9611 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Peruzzotti, Stella  photo Peruzzotti, Stella
Sales Associate
Mystic Office
stella@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-912-9511 (Cell)
860-572-9099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Peters, Michele  photo Peters, Michele
Sales Associate
Mystic Office
mpeters@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-884-3084 (Cell)
860-572-9099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Peterson, Pat  photo Peterson, Pat
Sales Associate
Norwich Office
pat@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-334-1180 (Cell)
860-887-1122 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Pinto, Michelle  photo Pinto, Michelle
Sales Associate
Watch Hill Office
michelle@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-741-8281 (Cell)
401-348-0700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Pizzi, John  photo Pizzi, John
Sales Associate
Norwich Office
jpizzi@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-460-5087 (Cell)
860-887-1122 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Poole, Karen  photo Poole, Karen
Administrative Assistant
South Kingstown Office
kpoole@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-783-9611 (Office)