Randall Realtors Regional

Randall Realtors Corporate Offices

Randall Realtors

4009 Old Post Road
Charlestown, RI 02813
Directions
p: 401-364-3388
f: 401-364-2040

Real Estate Office Charlestown, RI
Our Management
Collins, Barbara photo Collins, Barbara
Comptroller, Director of Administration
barbara@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-364-3388 Phone
Forrester, Kathy photo Forrester, Kathy
Director of Marketing
kforrester@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
774-336-5100 Phone
Johnson, Brian photo Johnson, Brian
Marketing Technology Manager
bjohnson@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
774-336-5100 Phone
Randall, Doug photo Randall, Doug
CEO
hdrandall@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-364-3388 Phone
Schlott, Mike photo Schlott, Mike
President
mschlott@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-364-3388 Phone
Stevens, Dawn photo Stevens, Dawn
Relocation Director
dstevens@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-364-3388 Office
 
Our Associates
Audette, Kate  photo Audette, Kate
Marketing Coordinator
kaudette@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
774-336-5100 (Phone)
Gerraughty, Joyce  photo Gerraughty, Joyce
Relocation Coordinator
jgerraughty@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-364-3388 (Phone)