Charlestown, RI Real Estate Office

Randall Realtors

4009 Old Post Road
Charlestown, RI 02813
Directions
p: 401-364-3388
f: 401-364-2040

Charlestown, Rhode Island, is renowned for its rural character, beautiful beaches and acres of nature preserves and conservation areas, and nobody knows the area better than the professionals in Randall, Realtor’s Charlestown office.

Randall’s seasoned sales associates deliver knowledgeable and expert service to home buyers and sellers as well as those looking for the perfect vacation rental in Charlestown and the surrounding communities. Their attention to detail is evidenced by their 98 percent customer satisfaction rating.

Located in an historic building in Charlestown’s main business district, the office was Randall, Realtor’s first, opening in 1977. It now serves as the headquarters for the Randall Family of Companies, comprised of 30 of southern New England’s top coastal real estate offices.

Unparalleled professionalism, extensive experience, and deep knowledge of the area have made the Randall, Realtor’s Charlestown office the leader in its marketplace. In fact, the office received the 2016 Westerly Sun Readers’ Choice Award for Best Real Estate Agency.

To put Randall, Realtor’s Charlestown office to work for you, please call on any member of the Charlestown team.

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Charlestown , Narragansett , South Kingstown , Westerly

Real Estate Office Charlestown, RI
Our Management
Cohen, Cecile photo Cohen, Cecile
Broker Associate, Manager
Branch Manager

clcohen@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-364-7310 Phone
Visit Web Site
Customer Care,  photo Customer Care,
Internet
customer_care@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-364-3388 Office
O'Brien, Cely photo O'Brien, Cely
Sales Associate, Director of Education
cely@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-364-3388 Office
 
Our Associates
Botelho, Sandra  photo Botelho, Sandra
Administrative Assistant
sbotelho@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-364-3388 (Phone)
Briody, Emma  photo Briody, Emma
Sales Associate
emma@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-212-6077 (Mobile)
401-364-3388 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Bruno, Martha  photo Bruno, Martha
Sales Associate
martha@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-529-8668 (Mobile)
401-364-3388 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Clare, Victoria  photo Clare, Victoria
Sales Associate
vclare@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-364-3388 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Fenton, Patrice  photo Fenton, Patrice
Sales Associate
patrice@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-212-6166 (Mobile)
401-364-3388 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Ferretti, Marcia  photo Ferretti, Marcia
Sales Associate
marcia@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-364-3388 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Griffin, Shirley  photo Griffin, Shirley
Sales Associate
sgriffin@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-364-3388 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Holberton, Jennifer  photo Holberton, Jennifer
Sales Associate
jholberton@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-742-5402 (Mobile)
401-364-3388 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Holden, Christine  photo Holden, Christine
Sales Associate
christine@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-743-2858 (Mobile)
401-364-3388 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Justice, Travis  photo Justice, Travis
Broker Associate
travisjustice@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-364-3388 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lorenzo, Jodie  photo Lorenzo, Jodie
Sales Associate
jlorenzo@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-364-3388 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

McCauley, Kevin  photo McCauley, Kevin
Sales Associate
kevin@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-932-3152 (Mobile)
401-364-3388 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

McDonald, Brian  photo McDonald, Brian
Sales Associate
bmcdonald@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-364-3388 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Randall, Chris  photo Randall, Chris
Sales Associate
chris@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
857-540-1594 (Mobile)
401-364-3388 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Randall, Lorraine  photo Randall, Lorraine
Sales Associate
lorraine@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-364-3388 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Stamps, Patricia  photo Stamps, Patricia
Sales Associate
pstamps@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-364-3388 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Thayer IV, Henry  photo Thayer IV, Henry
Sales Associate
hthayer@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-255-4654 (Mobile)
401-364-3388 (Phone)

Visit Web Site