Mystic CT Real Estate Office

Randall Realtors

22 Holmes Street
Mystic, CT 06355
Directions
p: 860-572-9099
f: 860-572-9199

Mystic is popular vacation destination that’s home to the Mystic Seaport, Mystic Aquarium and a charming historic downtown filled with quaint shops and exceptional dining options. For visitors and hopeful homeowners looking for property in the area, the Randall, Realtors office sits in a prime central location overlooking the Mystic River.

For more than a decade, Randall, Realtor’s Mystic office has offered unparalleled local knowledge and experience of the local real estate market. The office’s experienced sales agents serve clients looking to buy, sell or rent in Mystic and surrounding towns like Groton, Stonington and North Stonington. Randall, Realtors specializes in all types of residential properties, with particular expertise in the luxury and waterfront markets.

A well-respected community leader, the Mystic office is regarded by peers and clients alike for its professionalism and quality service, qualities that have earned a number of the staff the Connecticut Magazine Five Star REALTOR® award and keep customers coming back to the office move after move.

For an exceptional real estate experience, contact a member of the Mystic team.

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Groton , Mystic , Stonington

Real Estate Office Mystic, CT
Our Management
Drake, Bruce photo Drake, Bruce
Broker Associate, Manager
Branch Manager

bdrake@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-460-2751 Mobile
860-572-9099 Office
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Allen, Darla  photo Allen, Darla
Sales Associate
darla@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-235-9936 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Breen, Roanna  photo Breen, Roanna
Sales Associate
rbreen@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-460-8941 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Burke, Richard  photo Burke, Richard
Sales Associate
reburke@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-912-6253 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Carlisle, Melinda  photo Carlisle, Melinda
Sales Associate
melinda@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-460-8002 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Caron, Pat  photo Caron, Pat
Sales Associate
patcaron@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-235-3069 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Christopher, Cheryl  photo Christopher, Cheryl
Sales Associate
ccchristopher@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-287-2097 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Constantine, Susan  photo Constantine, Susan
Sales Associate
sconstantine@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-235-1413 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

David, Suzanne  photo David, Suzanne
Sales Associate
sdavid@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
408-805-2685 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Driscoll, Christian  photo Driscoll, Christian
Sales Associate
cdriscoll@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-823-7698 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Egan, Jenifer  photo Egan, Jenifer
Sales Associate
jegan@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-245-1475 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Fetherston, Katy  photo Fetherston, Katy
Sales Associate
katy@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-319-7231 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Fox, Nancy  photo Fox, Nancy
Sales Associate
nancyfox@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-608-9622 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gianacoplos, Heather  photo Gianacoplos, Heather
Sales Associate
heatherg@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-908-4705 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gordon, Geoff  photo Gordon, Geoff
Sales Associate
geoff@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-266-2553 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Greene, Jack  photo Greene, Jack
Sales Associate
jgreene@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-941-7386 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Hancock, P J  photo Hancock, P J
Sale Associate
pj@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lewis, Chris  photo Lewis, Chris
Sales Associate
chrislewis@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
413-519-0127 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

McAndrew, Nancy  photo McAndrew, Nancy
Sales Associate
nmcandrew@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-884-5943 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Michelson, Shelly  photo Michelson, Shelly
Sales Associate
shelly@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-460-2322 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Morrissey, Michael  photo Morrissey, Michael
Sales Associate
mmorrissey@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-287-3519 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Moyers, Melanie  photo Moyers, Melanie
Sales Associate
mmoyers@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-910-8599 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Pacheco, Joe  photo Pacheco, Joe
Sales Associate
jpacheco@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-303-1872 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Peruzzotti, Stella  photo Peruzzotti, Stella
Sales Associate
stella@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-912-9511 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Peters, Michele  photo Peters, Michele
Sales Associate
mpeters@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-884-3084 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Robotham, Susan  photo Robotham, Susan
Sales Associate
susanrobotham@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-235-0979 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Rodgers, Jonathan  photo Rodgers, Jonathan
Sales Associate
jrodgers@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-536-4829 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Scott, Judi  photo Scott, Judi
Sales Associate
jscott@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-287-1780 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Siciliano, Ed  photo Siciliano, Ed
Sales Associate
esiciliano@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-884-3020 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Stryker, Dave  photo Stryker, Dave
Sales Assistant to Sharon Stryker
dstryker@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-303-9889 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Stryker, Sharon  photo Stryker, Sharon
Sales Associate
sstryker@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-608-1100 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Wagner, Kim  photo Wagner, Kim
Administrative Assistant
kimwagner@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-572-9099 (Phone)
Wiehn, Fran  photo Wiehn, Fran
Sales Associate
wiehnf@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-823-0707 (Mobile)
860-572-9099 (Phone)

Visit Web Site