North Kingstown RI Real Estate Office

Randall Realtors

23 Brown Street
North Kingstown, RI 02852
Directions
p: 401-294-4000
f: 401-294-6410

North Kingstown, Rhode Island lies alongside a beautiful harbor and is home to Wickford, one of Rhode Island’s most picturesque villages. The town’s amenities include excellent schools, an easy commute by train, plane and car, and a central location that affords its residents quick access to all that Rhode Island has to offer.

In the heart of historic Wickford you will find the North Kingstown office of Randall, Realtors, a growing office of full-time agents who specialize in home buying, selling, and relocation. An intrinsic member of the community, the sales associates in Randall’s North Kingstown office have earned a reputation for their vast knowledge of the area and their professional expertise.

By working collaboratively, the Realtors in Randall’s North Kingstown office strive to outperform expectations, earning a customer satisfaction rating of at least 97 percent year after year. Additionally, several of the office’s sales associates have been named Five Star Professionals by Rhode Island Monthly for their outstanding service.

For confidence and care in your next real estate transaction, contact a member of the North Kingstown team of Randall, Realtors.

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Coventry , Cranston , East Greenwich , Exeter , Jamestown , North Kingstown , North Providence , Providence , Richmond , Smithfield , Warwick , West Greenwich

Real Estate Office North Kingstown, RI
Our Management
McCrory, Ann photo McCrory, Ann
Sales Associate, Manager
Branch Manager

ann@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-413-6075 Mobile
401-294-4000 Office
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Andrews, Sara  photo Andrews, Sara
Sales Associate
saramandrews@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-864-3254 (Mobile)
401-294-4000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Buss, Shannon  photo Buss, Shannon
Professional Development Manager
sbuss@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-714-7056 (Mobile)
401-294-4000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cannon, Michelle  photo Cannon, Michelle
Sales Associate
mcannon@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
508-844-7060 (Mobile)
401-294-4000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cohen, Lisa Mardenli  photo Cohen, Lisa Mardenli
Sales Associate
lcohen@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-294-4000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Davis, Carolyn  photo Davis, Carolyn
Administrative Assistant
carolynd@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-294-4000 (Phone)
De La Cerda, Rhonda  photo De La Cerda, Rhonda
Sales Associate
rhonda@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-363-8250 (Mobile)
401-294-4000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Ganley, Adrian  photo Ganley, Adrian
Sales Associate
aganley@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-662-3420 (Mobile)
401-783-9611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Joly, Michaela  photo Joly, Michaela
Sales Associate
michaelajoly@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-391-2107 (Mobile)
401-294-4000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Liebman, Marianne  photo Liebman, Marianne
Sales Associate
mliebman@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-871-4711 (Mobile)
401-294-4000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Maguire, Melissa  photo Maguire, Melissa
Sales Associate
mmaguire@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-742-4265 (Mobile)
401-294-4000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Main, Debi  photo Main, Debi
Sales Associate
dmain@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-965-4911 (Mobile)
401-294-4000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

McCrory, Gretel  photo McCrory, Gretel
Sales Associate
gretel@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-626-0436 (Mobile)
401-294-4000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Moore, Sue  photo Moore, Sue
Sales Associate
smoore@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-952-9164 (Mobile)
401-294-4000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Park, Devon  photo Park, Devon
Sales Associate
dpark@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-681-5036 (Mobile)
401-783-9611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Shalvey, Liz  photo Shalvey, Liz
Sales Associate
lshalvey@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-641-2822 (Mobile)
401-294-4000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Tiernan, Terry  photo Tiernan, Terry
Sales Associate
terry@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-835-0395 (Mobile)
401-294-4000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Vario, Nancy  photo Vario, Nancy
Sales Associate
nvario@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-258-5603 (Mobile)
401-294-4000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site