Norwich CT Real Estate Office

Randall Realtors

76 Salem Turnpike
Norwich, CT 06360
Directions
p: 860-887-1122
f: 860-887-1144

Norwich is a thriving small city with a downtown distinguished by beautiful buildings of the Victorian-era. With Connecticut’s coastline, Foxwoods and Mohegan Sun casinos and a variety of scenic small towns within an easy commute, more and more people are seeking to call Norwich home.

Conveniently located just off Interstate 395, Randall, Realtor’s Norwich office is there to meet the area’s growing market demand. The office offers a team of nearly 30 accomplished real estate professionals to assist clients with all of their residential purchase and sales needs.  Sharing their real estate expertise and knowledge of the local housing market, Randall associates work closely with home buyers, sellers and renters to provide a seamless real estate transaction.  Randall, Realtor’s Norwich office holds a 98.9 percent customer satisfaction rating and was voted the area’s Best Real Estate Agency in the Best of Norwich Magazine’s Readers’ Choice Survey.

Not only do the sales associates in the Norwich office care about their individual clients, they are also invested in their community and support a variety of charitable causes, including Madonna Place services for healthy, safe and stable families. 

For a Realtor who’s driven by a desire to help people achieve their goals and dreams, contact a member of Randall, Realtors accomplished sales team.

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Franklin , Lisbon , Montville , Norwich , Preston , Salem

Real Estate Office Norwich, CT
Our Management
Drake, Bruce photo Drake, Bruce
Broker Associate, Manager
Branch Manager

bdrake@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-460-2751 Mobile
860-887-1122 Office
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Arcangel, Beth  photo Arcangel, Beth
Sales Associate
barcangel@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-460-7177 (Mobile)
860-887-1122 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cooper, Renee  photo Cooper, Renee
Sales Associate
reneecooper@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-961-3657 (Mobile)
860-887-1122 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cote, Justin  photo Cote, Justin
Sales Associate
justin@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-885-8325 (Mobile)
860-887-1122 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Counter, Kevin  photo Counter, Kevin
Sales Associate
kcounter@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-460-1279 (Mobile)
860-887-1122 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Erno, Jennifer  photo Erno, Jennifer
Sales Associate
jerno@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-460-7305 (Mobile)
860-887-1122 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Friedman, Terry  photo Friedman, Terry
Sales Associate
terryfriedman@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-608-4960 (Mobile)
860-887-1122 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Garnier, Andrea  photo Garnier, Andrea
Sales Associate
andreag@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-822-3781 (Mobile)
860-887-1122 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Garnier, Derick  photo Garnier, Derick
Sales Associate
derickg@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-822-3790 (Mobile)
860-887-1122 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Golden, Thomas  photo Golden, Thomas
Sales Associate
thomas@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-222-4229 (Mobile)
860-887-1122 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Guillet, Sarah  photo Guillet, Sarah
Sales Associate
sguillet@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-961-5889 (Mobile)
860-887-1122 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Hostage, Patti  photo Hostage, Patti
Sales Associate
patti@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-204-2914 (Mobile)
860-887-1122 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Johnson, Amy  photo Johnson, Amy
Sales Associate
amyjohnson@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-608-3885 (Mobile)
860-887-1122 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Keator, Robin  photo Keator, Robin
Sales Associate
robinkeator@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-884-7187 (Mobile)
860-887-1122 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

LaBossiere, Melissa  photo LaBossiere, Melissa
Sales Associate
mlabossiere@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-234-8549 (Mobile)
860-887-1122 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Ledoux, Jan  photo Ledoux, Jan
Sales Associate
jledoux@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-377-8700 (Mobile)
860-887-1122 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Norwid, Cecilia  photo Norwid, Cecilia
Sales Associate
cnorwid@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-591-9146 (Mobile)
860-887-1122 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Peterson, Pat  photo Peterson, Pat
Sales Associate
pat@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-334-1180 (Mobile)
860-887-1122 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Pizzi, John  photo Pizzi, John
Sales Associate
jpizzi@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-460-5087 (Mobile)
860-887-1122 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Schneider, Cindy  photo Schneider, Cindy
Sales Associate
cindys@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-917-9635 (Mobile)
860-887-1122 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Springer, Cheryl  photo Springer, Cheryl
Administrative Assistant
cheryl@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-887-1122 (Phone)
Tacy, Jacqueline  photo Tacy, Jacqueline
Sales Associate
jacqueline@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-965-3085 (Mobile)
860-887-1122 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Trueman, Laura  photo Trueman, Laura
Sales Associate
ltrueman@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
203-451-0330 (Mobile)
860-887-1122 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Wallace, Wendy  photo Wallace, Wendy
Sales Associate
wendy@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-887-1122 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Wong, Karen  photo Wong, Karen
Sales Associate
karenwong@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-608-2292 (Mobile)
860-887-1122 (Phone)

Visit Web Site