South Kingstown RI Real Estate Office

Randall Realtors

235 Main Street
South Kingstown, RI 02879
Directions
p: 401-783-9611
f: 401-783-0910

Rhode Island’s South County area is known for its sandy beaches, scenic villages, and coastal amenities which attract permanent residents and vacationers alike. Centrally located in the heart of inviting downtown Wakefield is the Randall, Realtors South Kingstown office, located in a designated historic building marked by charming stone walls and a gated entrance. Inside the shingle-style building, dozens of agents serve home buyers, sellers and renters throughout South County.

Many of Randall’s South Kingstown associates have worked in the office for the better part of two decades.The team’s extensive experience has given them a wealth of expertise to service their clients’ unique needs. From the college enclave of Kingston, home to the University of Rhode Island, to the fishing port of Galilee, no one knows the area better.  Each agent has specialized knowledge in relocation, second homes, coastal property issues, and student, vacation and yearly rentals. In addition, their proficient use of technology helps provide their clients with a seamless and convenient real estate experience.

The professionals in Randall’s South Kingstown office pride themselves on their team approach and industry leading performance. The office boasts several multi-million dollar producers and a consistent customer satisfaction rating of 98 percent or greater.

See for yourself why Randall agents have been involved in more South County property sales than any other real estate firm for more than two decades. Trust the South County real estate specialists in Randall, Realtors South Kingstown office with your next move.

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Charlestown , Narragansett , North Kingstown , Richmond , South Kingstown , Westerly

Real Estate Office South Kingstown, RI
Our Management
Lenzner-Holloway, Kristen photo Lenzner-Holloway, Kristen
Broker Associate, Manager
Branch Manager

klenzner@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-787-2752 Mobile
401-783-9611 Office
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Archambault, Marc  photo Archambault, Marc
Sales Associate
marc@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-932-3715 (Mobile)
401-783-9611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Bruno, Michael  photo Bruno, Michael
Sales Associate
mikeb@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-932-7776 (Mobile)
401-783-9611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Dupouy, Angela  photo Dupouy, Angela
Sales Associate
angela@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-741-3728 (Mobile)
401-783-9611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Eaton, Jennifer  photo Eaton, Jennifer
Sales Associate
jeaton@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-447-1443 (Mobile)
401-783-9611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Fandetti, Cindy  photo Fandetti, Cindy
Sales Associate
cindyf@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
203-856-3551 (Mobile)
401-783-9611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Feeney, Jo-Anne  photo Feeney, Jo-Anne
Sales Associate
jfeeney@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401529-4111 (Mobile)
401-783-9611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gamble, Robert  photo Gamble, Robert
Sales Associate
rgamble@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-787-1117 (Mobile)
401-783-9611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gilbert, Kimberly  photo Gilbert, Kimberly
Sales Associate
kgilbert@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-932-1400 (Mobile)
401-783-9611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gunning, Paul  photo Gunning, Paul
Sales Associate
pgunning@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-742-2079 (Mobile)
401-783-9611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Hallberg, Scot  photo Hallberg, Scot
Sales Associate
scot@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-265-0462 (Mobile)
401-783-9611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Hetzner, C.N.  photo Hetzner, C.N.
Sales Associate
cnhetzner@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-742-3421 (Mobile)
401-783-9611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Isabella, Sarah  photo Isabella, Sarah
Sales Associate
sisabella@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-996-5817 (Mobile)
401-783-9611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lombari, Tony  photo Lombari, Tony
Sales Associate
tony@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-212-6126 (Mobile)
401-783-9611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

McCreadie, Doug  photo McCreadie, Doug
Sales Associate
dougmccreadie@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-677-0850 (Mobile)
401-783-9611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

McGovern, Galen  photo McGovern, Galen
Sales Associate
galen@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-680-3235 (Mobile)
401-783-9611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

McKenna, Nancy  photo McKenna, Nancy
Sales Associate
nmckenna@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-932-4040 (Mobile)
401-783-9611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

O'Neill, Wendeth  photo O'Neill, Wendeth
Sales Associate
wendeth@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-447-5897 (Mobile)
401-783-9611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Paola, Frank  photo Paola, Frank
Sales Associate
fpaola@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
732-589-6270 (Mobile)
401-783-9611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Park, Devon  photo Park, Devon
Sales Associate
dpark@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-681-5036 (Mobile)
401-783-9611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Poole, Karen  photo Poole, Karen
Administrative Assistant
kpoole@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-783-9611 (Phone)
Robinson, Paul  photo Robinson, Paul
Sales Associate
paulrobinson@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-207-5768 (Mobile)
401-783-9611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Sheil, John  photo Sheil, John
Sales Associate
jsheil@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-265-5044 (Mobile)
401-783-9611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Sheil, Johnny  photo Sheil, Johnny
Sales Associate
jcsheil@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-243-7041 (Mobile)
401-783-9611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Sheil Realty Group photo Sheil Realty Group
john@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-783-9611 (Phone)
Sweet, Linda  photo Sweet, Linda
Sales Associate
lsweet@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-741-1203 (Mobile)
401-783-9611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Thunberg, Bruce  photo Thunberg, Bruce
Sales Associate
bruce@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-742-4140 (Mobile)
401-783-9611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site