Westerly RI Real Estate Office

Randall Realtors

241 Post Road
Westerly, RI 02891
Directions
p: 401-322-0357
f: 401-322-0492

Westerly, Rhode Island, offers the finest in open ocean access, cultural amenities and diverse housing options. For those looking to buy, sell or rent in this desirable coastal community, the Readers’ Choice – as named by the Westerly Sun – is Randall, Realtor’s Westerly office.

Situated near Weekapaug, Misquamicut and the beautiful enclave of Shelter Harbor, the office is conveniently located at Dunn’s Corner in a classic shingle-style building that mirrors the seaside cottages in the area. Open since 1978, this established location is a full-service real estate brokerage focused on primary and secondary home sales and purchases, rentals and beach vacation stays.

The office’s dedicated team of experienced agents knows the coastal community intimately – from cozy apartments in Westerly’s historic downtown to luxurious mansions by the sea – and is equally well-versed in issues unique to the area, such as neighborhood associations, investment properties and requirements for building and improving property near the shore.

Randall’s Westerly office is open seven days a week.  Stop by or call the office to find out why so many of our agents have been named Five Star Professionals by Rhode Island Monthly over the years for outstanding client satisfaction.

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Pawcatuck , Stonington , Westerly

Real Estate Office Westerly, RI
Our Management
Abbott, Jim photo Abbott, Jim
Broker Manager, Director of Agent Development
Branch Manager

jimabbott@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-228-5139 Mobile
401-322-0357 Phone
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Bernat, Cheryl  photo Bernat, Cheryl
Administrative Assistant
cbernat@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-322-0357 (Phone)
Blough, Bob  photo Blough, Bob
Sales Associate
bobb@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-742-0235 (Mobile)
401-322-0357 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Carmody, Ginnie  photo Carmody, Ginnie
Sales Associate
ginnie@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-714-7629 (Mobile)
401-322-0357 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Colucci, Rebecca  photo Colucci, Rebecca
Sales Associate
rcolucci@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-742-9072 (Mobile)
401-322-0357 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cuda, Sally  photo Cuda, Sally
Sales Associate
cuda@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-742-4046 (Mobile)
401-322-0357 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Damon, John  photo Damon, John
Sales Associate
jdamon@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-218-3540 (Mobile)
401-322-0357 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Degiacomo, Tony  photo Degiacomo, Tony
Sales Associate
tonyd@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-465-5807 (Mobile)
401-322-0357 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

DiPaola, Nadine  photo DiPaola, Nadine
Sales Associate
nadine@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-481-1644 (Mobile)
401-322-0357 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Farley, Clark  photo Farley, Clark
Sales Associate
clarkfarley@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-481-4391 (Mobile)
401-322-0357 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Felicetti, Nick  photo Felicetti, Nick
Sales Associate
nickfelicetti@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-932-3301 (Mobile)
401-322-0357 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Field, Sarah  photo Field, Sarah
Sales Associate
sarahfield@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-595-5997 (Mobile)
401-322-0357 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Friend, Kim  photo Friend, Kim
Marketing Specialist
kfriend@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-322-0357 (Phone)
Fusaro, Denise  photo Fusaro, Denise
Sales Associate
denise@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-265-9148 (Mobile)
401-322-0357 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Geehan, Donald  photo Geehan, Donald
Sales Associate
dgeehan@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-952-0105 (Mobile)
401-322-0357 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Generali, Ed  photo Generali, Ed
Sales Associate
edgenerali@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
203-578-5006 (Mobile)
401-322-0357 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Johnson, Randy  photo Johnson, Randy
Sales Associate
randy@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-714-8613 (Mobile)
401-322-0357 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

image Knoll, Donna
Sales Associate
dknoll@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
203-367-7453 (Mobile)
401-322-0357 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Krupinski, Mary  photo Krupinski, Mary
Sales Associate
maryk@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-742-0217 (Mobile)
401-322-0357 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lombardo, Joseph  photo Lombardo, Joseph
Sales Associate
josephl@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-207-1200 (Mobile)
401-322-0357 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Manchester, Jaclyn  photo Manchester, Jaclyn
Sales Associate
jaclynmanchester@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-580-5259 (Mobile)
401-322-0357 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Martin, Craig  photo Martin, Craig
Sales Associate
cmartin@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-330-7354 (Mobile)
401-322-0357 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

O'Keefe, Karen  photo O'Keefe, Karen
Sales Associate
karenokeefe@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
860-287-6970 (Mobile)
401-322-0357 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Pinto, Michelle  photo Pinto, Michelle
Sales Associate
michelle@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-741-8281 (Mobile)
401-322-0357 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Richmond, Nancy  photo Richmond, Nancy
Sales Associate
nrichmond@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-855-2195 (Mobile)
401-322-0357 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Wucik, Rick  photo Wucik, Rick
Sales Associate
rickwucik@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-741-0784 (Mobile)
401-322-0357 (Phone)

Visit Web Site